Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 18 January 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infant care | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Full | Full |
| Playgroup | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Full | Full |
| Nursery 1 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Full | Full |
| Nursery 2 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Full | Full |
| Kindergarten 1 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Full | Full |
| Kindergarten 2 | Full | Full | Available | Available | Available | Full | Full |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Insurance Optional | Annually | S$20 |
| Infant care items (diapers, nappy rash cream, milk bottle, milk powder, cot beddings) Optional | Once | S$20 |
| Uniforms/PE Attire Optional | Once | S$59 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$500 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$2,200 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$2,200 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$2,200 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Foreigners | Once | S$2,600 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$2,600 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$2,600 |
Mulberry Learning Centre @ OUE Pte Ltd at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | Mulberry Learning |
| SPARK certified | No |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | 07:00–14:00 |
| Second languages | Chinese |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with No Beef (without Certification from MUIS but from Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | No |
| GST-registered | Yes (fees include GST) |
| ECDA licence | 36-month licence issued 1 August 2025 (valid to about August 2028) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 6A Shenton Way, #03-01, Singapore 068815 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 9297 1638 |
| principal.oue@mulberrylearning.com | |
| Website | mulberrylearning.com |
| ECDA centre code | PT9383 |
Preschools near Mulberry Learning Centre @ OUE Pte Ltd
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| LeClare @ Shenton Pte. Ltd. | 150 m | Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Da Little Preschool at Cecil Private Limited | 200 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Genius Hive Pre-School Pte. Ltd. | 350 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Mindchamps Chinese Preschool @ Cecil St Pte Ltd | 350 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Agape Little Uni Cecil | 400 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Quality Centres (Pte. Ltd.) | 550 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Josiah Montessori | 550 m | Full or not reported |
| Superland Pre-School (100 Am) | 650 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Changemakers Academy Explorer (One Marina Boulevard) | 700 m | Full or not reported |
| My First Skool (Blk 2 Tanjong Pagar Plaza) | 700 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
See all 54 preschools in Central →
Primary schools in Central
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.